Day 166: Doom or creation?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let moods dominate my mind, not seen/realizing doom is the inevitable outcome of moods.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that moods have power over me, they can dis-empower me, not seen/realizing that is something I have accepted as normal, but as directive principle, I can eject myself out of moods with breathing to ground myself here, granted it may take a while, but the consciousness energy as mood is only here due to my acceptance and participation in it. Mood is mostly self created.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let moods overpower me and dictate the path, the decision makings in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wait for a good mood, to act on life situations, not seen/realizing I could be waiting for eternity, as there is no saying when the consciousness energy as mood will let go the bad mood.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to physically manifest the moods, with facial expressions, and even with drop shoulders I am accepting moods physically.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into moods.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create moods.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize I am the creator of my moods, with my thoughts, thinking, diet and habits I create the overall mood, the presence of myself as a moody person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let the moods of others affect me, as if I will be automatically moody when encountering a moody person, not seen/realizing this is simply a justification and excuse to allow my own moodiness to emerge. Self is the creator of all moods, diets, physical habits, environment and general life situations can influence a bit, but its largely self’s own accepted and allowed thinking that creates the mood.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a physical mood of heaviness in the chest region, and in that access self pity, like a domino effect, one mood leading to another.

Physical is a constant in the here, but its the stories in the mind that change, creating the unceasing swings of moods. So as directive principle, the choice is mine, from mood to doom, or from mood to creation?

When and as I see myself in the grip of a mood, I stop I breathe, realizing that the physical is a constant in the here, I just have to breathe and not participate in the mind, till I ground myself, as equal and one as the physical, not swinging along with the moods.

I realize I have become so accustomed to the moods and their effects on me, so much so its normal to be moody, this no longer need to be the case, this personality type is not needed anymore. Wearing a moody personality is no longer needed, I can be here as self, as life, as a physical constant HERE.

I commit myself to be aware, that moodiness is a long held personality type, so I have to be equally attentive to change this.

Thanks for reading, inspired by #desteni